About Us


Angel investor, Ms. Lillian Lai, is a Certified Risk Manager (CRM) of the International Financial Management Association of the United States. She has 32 years of experience in corporate risk management consultants. She has served as the regional director of the Australia branch of the world's largest risk management group and the chairman of the Taiwan branch. Also serves as the chief executive officer. Prior to this, she was also active in the capital markets of Hong Kong and Australia, counseling startups and providing large-scale companies with services to avoid mergers and acquisitions risks, and consulting on risk transfer strategies for overseas project projects. At present, she focuses on providing companies with criminal risk control and handling Work as a consultant for emergencies, such as fraud, crime, kidnapping, and other risky incidents.

Our co-founders Mr. Zhan Zhong Ming, Ms. Huang Li Hui and other members come from listed electronic technology companies, including biotechnology R&D professionals and physicians who have been in the United States for many years. The company has gathered a professional team and product planning, executive design ability elites, using familiar technology and innovative spirit, research and development and application of longevity and health-level ingredients and various natural plant extracts, develop a variety of skin care, health, weight control and drinks. For producing high-quality products, the company pays attention to product quality control, and innovates and develops each product in the spirit of health, safety, peace of mind, seriousness, and pragmatism.

Our original intention is to use healthy and healthy sea grape ingredients for food and professional medical beauty of vegetable tanned skin care products and oral care products, plus the convenience of using electronic products in life, to share with our dear Friends and family. Bring the best quality and cost-effective products to every home. We can feel a happy life because of our products. Our goal center is to let consumers who use our products to always feel safe, secure, comfortable and satisfied.

Dr. Lin Chun Nan, MD, a clinical professor of the Department of Oral Surgery and Oral Oncology at the Affiliated Hospital of Los Angeles, one of our team partners, has fully utilized the characteristics of sea grape raw materials to develop useful skin care products. After the subsequent clinical verification, it is expected that the sea grape can exert its maximum efficacy and effect on the product. Dr. Lin is not only researching raw materials, but also making the best use of the natural properties of raw materials. Our team also hope to develop the characteristics and efficacy of the raw materials that it has discovered. In the future, we will be able to develop more health-care products related to human health. Next, we will work with our team partners to plan the timeline and hope to get some of the profit from the products and feedback them to the groups that need help. We also plan to offer free courses and lectures from time to time to enable those in need to learn. What we hope to bring to the end of the product is that the user can pass on the word of mouth and let the good natural edible raw materials bring a stable body and mind through consumption and use. Naturally, everyone will live happyly and share hapiness for each other.

關於我們


天使投資人賴麗敏女士是美國國際金融管理協會之認證風險管理師(CRM),她擁有32年企業風險管理顧問經驗,曾擔任全球最大的風險管理集團之澳洲分公司區域董事及台灣分公司董事長兼執行長之職務。在此之前她也活躍於香港、澳洲資本市場,輔導新創公司並為大型企業提供規避併購風險服務、提供海外專案工程之風險轉移策略顧問諮詢,目前她著重於為企業提供犯罪風險管控及處理突發之緊急事件顧問工作,如被詐欺、犯罪、綁架等等風險事故處理。

我們的共同創辦人詹忠銘先生、黃麗惠女士及其他成員來自上市電子科技公司、有生物科技研發專業人士也有旅美行醫多年之醫師。公司聚集了專業團隊與產品規劃,執行設計能力之精英,運用熟悉的科技與創新精神,研發及應用養生長壽健康等級之食材加以各類天然植物植萃,開發出各種護膚、健康、輕體、舒飲等優質產品,公司注重控管產品品質、秉持健康、安全、安心、認真、務實的精神創新研發每一款產品。

我們的初衷是要將養生且健康的海葡萄食材,用於美食以及專業醫美等級的植毓護膚保養品及口腔保養品,加上應用電子產品在生活中的便利性,分享給我們親愛的朋友與家人。將最優質的性價比產品,帶入到每個家庭中。能因為我們的產品而感受到幸福的生活。我們的目標中心是希望讓使(食)用我們產品的消費者,永遠能感受到安全安心、自在溫暖、與滿足的快樂。

我們的團隊夥伴之一-洛杉磯南加大附屬醫院口腔外科及口腔腫瘤科臨床教授林俊男醫學博士,充分運用了海葡萄原材特性,來研發各項有助益的保養品。待後續各臨床驗證,期望海葡萄能在產品上發揮它最大功效與作用。林博士不僅僅是研究原材,還要將原材天然功效發揮其最好的擴展應用。我們團隊也期望將其所發現的原材特性與功效,未來能一步步研發出有更多助益人類健康的保健養身相關產品。下一步,我們將和團隊夥伴們,規劃時程,希望能將部份產品利潤所得,反饋於需要幫助的族群。我們也計畫不時的提供免費不同的課程、講座,讓有需要的人能有所學習。我們期望產品最終所帶來的,是讓使用者都能口耳相傳,讓好的天然食用原材,經由食用與使用,帶來安定的身心靈。自然一切終會心靈福至~