Product Area


Fresh food

Green caviar – "Sea Grape", the ocean's treasure.

See more
Green caviar – "Sea Grape", the ocean's treasure.

Sea grape, the fresh sea plant endemic to Okinawa. We plant, cultivate, and distribute sea grapes with dedication and devotion. We'd like you to enjoy the unique taste of this pearl-like crystal green caviar, which truly is a treasure from the depths. Sea grapes are one of the most natural health and longevity-enhancing foods known to medicine. Sea grape nutrients can help to prevent myocardial infarction and lower cholesterol, prevent diabetes, and enhance immune function, and are also known to have anti-aging, anti-allergy and skin whitening effects.

Skincare products

Queen level skin care products

See more
Queen level skin care products

Top-grade skincare products made from sea grapes are undeniably a favorite of celebrities. Our skincare products are based on sea grape extract to maximize their beneficial effects. Sea grapes possess a strong natural barrier and retain moisture, even when growing in their harsh, underwater environment. Through our products we aim to provide your skin with similar protection and deep moisturizing, so that your skin is naturally soft and elastic, delicate and lustrous, and less susceptible to lesions.

Introduction

Vision

Outlook

Health is one of the most widely-discussed topics in modern life.

As time has progressed, we have been constantly focusing on using up-to-date knowledge and cutting-edge technology to develop new breakthroughs and continuously refine products that benefit both the mind and body. Our aim is to continue to improve people's health and longevity through applying the concept of “health, wisdom, happiness, and beauty”, and to bring enjoyment and convenience to everyone through quality food, skincare products, and technology.

 

To achieve our aims, our main products are divided into three major parts:

I. Healthy, longevity-enhancing food. Sea grapes are a popular natural product of Okinawa, one which most Okinawans consume every day. Okinawa is also one of the four islands around the world best known for the longevity of its inhabitants. When we started investigating how to cultivate sea grapes, we invested a great deal of time, effort, and capital into a number of harsh farming environments. Although we failed numerous times, after almost two years we managed to overcome various adverse factors to finally succeed in cultivating sea grapes. Now our sea grape products are sold throughout Taiwan via well-established sales channels. Consequently, our hope now is to promote awareness of the world's most economical tonic so that everyone can enjoy hand-made, high-end cuisine made from sea grapes.

II. Skincare products: We maximize the beneficial qualities of sea grapes, as tested through clinical trials, through optimizing their natural cultivation. Furthermore, by collaborating with surgeons at the University of Southern California in Los Angeles and some of Taiwan's prestigious academic and research institutions, we continue to develop sea grapes and other Taiwanese native plant extracts for our numerous skincare and oral care products in order to increase the benefits arising from the various nutrients, vitamins, minerals and amino acids contained therein. With the benefits offered by our products, skin cultivation, nourishment, and protection have never been easier.

III. AI (Artificial Intelligence) electronic products: Not only do we create health products and share knowledge for the wellbeing of body and mind, but we also facilitate the spread of the fruits of AI. Being at the forefront of technological innovation, AI allows everyone to benefit through instant access to knowledge that can enhance our judgment, which can afford everyone a better lifestyle in a healthier environment. Our aim is to make products utilizing AI technology accessible to everyone.

Microsoft® is a trademark of Microsoft Corporation.

Contact Us


  No. 29, Ln. 16, Xinsheng St., Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 235, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

  +886-2-27220386

  service@torobiotech.com

產品專區


生鮮食品

綠色魚子醬 - 海葡萄

查看更多
來自海洋瑰寶,綠色魚子醬- 海葡萄

海葡萄生鮮食品,海葡萄來自沖繩的原生種,我們用愛來哉種與經營,細細品味珍珠般的海洋瑰寶-綠色魚子醬! 一道最天然的養生長壽食材,需要百般呵護與溫柔採摘對待~ 其營養成分能預防心肌哽塞,降低膽固存醇,預防糖尿病,增加免疫功能,有抗老,舒敏,美白作用.

護膚保養品

膚質養毓女王級保養

查看更多
膚質養毓女王級保養

海葡萄頂級保養品,海葡萄系列的膚質養毓,名門女王級的愛戀保養 以海葡萄植萃液,發揮海葡萄的最佳效用,用等同養殖海葡萄最嚴苛的環境,來植育養護肌膚.讓肌膚隨時具有深層保濕力與擁有屏障機制,肌膚自然就維持柔嫩與彈性.細緻亮澤,也較不易有皮膚上的病變.

簡介

願景

展望

健康養身已經是現代人生活最注重的課題之一。

因為老齡化時代的開啟~ 我們一直專注在運用現代最新知識,尖端科技的方式,尋找和不斷開發有益於人的身心靈產品。希望好東西在使(食)用安心、安全下,一起和大家分享! 我們希望以後也不斷朝著「健康養身、智慧並進、幸福黛麗,美膚年華」的意念,用健康長壽養身食品、保養產品、活用科技電子帶來的生活上的實際應用與便利生活,帶給所有人滿滿感動與幸福的日常~

 

所以我們主產品分三大區塊 :

壹. 養身長壽健康食品: 海葡萄一直是沖繩的名產,大部份的沖繩人日常也常食用.沖繩也是世界四大人類長壽島之一。過去我們花了近2年,終於成功將天然海生食品- 海葡萄,期間歷經各種嚴苛的養植環境,並不斷在失敗中再嘗試各種實驗,投入了大量人力,時間與金援,終於養殖成功並克服運輸,氣候,溫差等各種因素,銷售至台灣知名通路。讓大家開始了解世界上最便宜的補品!並享用海葡萄所創造出的各種手作高級美食料理.再也不是富人才能吃的食材.

貳. 保養產品: 我們充分運用海葡萄的特性與功能,實際將成品做臨床實驗,以證實天然的海葡萄植萃能帶來的功效與作用.也不斷開發其它台灣原生植萃,轉化其附加邊際效應,擴大天然植萃原材應用範圍.研發出各種護膚與口腔保養品,也與洛杉磯南加大外科醫生做研發配合,國內知名學術與研究機構體系,讓海葡萄中的各種營養素與維礦物質,有益人體的胺基酸,能充分發揮擴展效益,做好基礎美容保養,並持續植養膚質,維持美顏嫩肌與健康養護。

參. AI電子產品:我們不僅僅要分享養身心保健產品與知識,同時還要分享AI的應用。新時代的來臨,AI 會是另一波工業革命。我們不只要將它活用於生活中,同時也讓大家都能在健康美麗下,獲取智慧與最佳便利生活環境。讓大家了解最新AI科技並且能快樂的簡單使用。

聯絡資訊


  新北市中和區新生街16巷29號

  +886-2-27220386

  service@torobiotech.com